drucken

Über uns / Vereine

Vereine

Kreisverband Rotenburg-Wümme

Praß, Torsten
Im Wischhoff 4, 27432 Bremervörde-Elm
E-Mail: torstenprass@t-online.de

TuS Ahausen

Rönsch, Wolfgang
Am Prüßenforth 32A, 27356 Rotenburg
E-Mail: wolf-ron@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04261 82203

TuS Alfstedt

Hoops, Hermann
Glinde 4, 27432 Oerel
E-Mail: tt@tusalfstedt.de

TSV Basdahl

Steinberg, Gerd
Am Kluster Berg 6, 27432 Basdahl
Internet: http://www.tsv-basdahl.de/tt
E-Mail: angema.steinberg@t-online.de

TSV Bevern

Voss, Kai-Peter
Schafberg 18, 27432 Plönjeshausen
E-Mail: kai-peter.voss@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04767 559

TSV Bötersen-Höperhöfen

Küsel, Volker
Jeerhofer Weg 26, 27367 Bötersen
E-Mail: volker.kuesel@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04268 1429

TSV Bremervörde

Kriegsmann, Sandra
Rittmeistersland 2 a, 27432 Bremervörde
Internet: http://www.tsvbremervoerde.info/tischtennis/index.htm
E-Mail: sandra@jkriegsmann.de
Tel. privat: 04761 749478

SG Wiedau

Tettmann, Philipp
Dorfstr. 7, 27386 Bothel
Internet: http://www.sg-wiedau.de
E-Mail: p.tettmann@gmail.com
Tel. privat: 04266954425

TSV Byhusen

Weiner, Ronald
Wiesenstr. 25, 27449 Kutenholz
E-Mail: ronald-weiner@web.de
Tel. privat: 04762 3639442

MTV Elm

Fahlke, Mike
Wiesenweg 8, 27432 Bremervörde-Elm
E-Mail: mike.fahlke@harry.de
Tel. privat: 0172 4360194

TuS Elsdorf

Eckhoff, Rolf
Bargelweg 34, 27404 Elsdorf
E-Mail: rolfeckhoff@aol.com
Tel. privat: 04286 925151 • Tel. dienstl.: 04761 993727

TuS Fintel

Beneker, Eckart
Kohlhof 1, 27389 Fintel
Internet: http://www.tusfintel.de
E-Mail: e.beneker@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04265 953968

TSV Gnarrenburg

Wahlich, Wolfram
Industriestr. 6, 27442 Gnarrenburg
Internet: http://www.nordcad.de/tsv_tt
E-Mail: tt@nordcad.de
Tel. privat: 04763 627952

MTV Gyhum

Meyer, Heiko
Königsalleee 11 a, 27404 Gyhum
E-Mail: heiko.meyer1@gmx.de

TV Hassendorf

Mulder, Hendrik
Erlenweg 7, 27367 Hassendorf
E-Mail: hmulder84@googlemail.com

TuS Hellwege

Püschel, Joachim
Am Goldanger 11, 27367 Hellwege
E-Mail: joachimpueschel@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04264 9607 • Tel. dienstl.: 0421 4288135

TuS Hemslingen/Söhlingen

Stegen, Hans-Peter
Bruchwiesenweg 7, 27386 Hemslingen
Internet: http://www.tus.hemslingen-soehlingen.de
E-Mail: hans-peter.stegen@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04266 954750

SV Eintracht Hepstedt-Breddorf

Müller, Jürgen
Mühlenweg 9A, 27412 Hepstedt
E-Mail: s.j-mueller@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04283 955205

FC Hesedorf

Hastedt, Sascha
In den Wiesen 15, 27404 Gyhum
E-Mail: saschahastedt@web.de
Tel. privat: 04286 564

MTV Hesedorf

Brandt, Stefan
Bohlenstraße 16 b, 27432 Oerel
E-Mail: brvdragon@web.de

SV Germania Hetzwege

Ostenfeld, Guido
Im Alten Dorf 6, 27383 Scheessel
E-Mail: guido.ostenfeld@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04263 1293 • Tel. dienstl.: 0421 3322129

TuS Hipstedt

Cordes, Arnd
Waldstr. 30, 27432 Hipstedt
E-Mail: arnd.cordes@arcor.de
Tel. privat: 04768 720 • Tel. dienstl.: 0470 9242321

TSV Hönau-Lindorf

Schlobohm, Gerd
Am Lintel 34, 27432 Bremervörde
E-Mail: gerd.schlobohm@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04761 4511

SV Ippensen

Lottermoser, Lars
Kantstr. 9, 27419 Klein Meckelsen
E-Mail: lars.lottermoser@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04282 593277 • Fax: 04282 3545

SV Jeersdorf

Lück, Paul
Lilienstraße 9, 27383 Scheeßel
Internet: http://www.sportverein-jeersdorf.de
E-Mail: paul.lueck@bad-gmbh.de
Tel. privat: 04263 2926 • Fax: 04263 2926

SG Kalbe

Brunkhorst, Ralph
Dorfstr. 16, 27419 Kalbe
E-Mail: ralph-sonja@t-online.de

TuS Kirchwalsede

Klawun, Mathias
Süderwalseder Str. 25, 27386 Kirchwalsede
E-Mail: meistah222@web.de
Tel. privat: 04269 1294

TSV Kuhstedt

Schlüter, Ronald
Bgm.-Garms-Str. 1, 27442 Gnarrenburg
E-Mail: ronald.schlueter@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04763 627764

Lauenbrücker SC

Kollakowski, Thomas
Fuchsweg 8, 27389 Lauenbrück
E-Mail: lauenbruecker-sc@gmx.de

TuS Klein Meckelsen

Lottermoser, Lars
Kantstr. 9, 27419 Klein Meckelsen
E-Mail: lars.lottermoser@hzg.de

TSV Mehedorf

Tiedemann, Mirco
An der Mehe 37, 27432 Bremervörde
E-Mail: mirco.tiedemann@web.de
Tel. privat: 04769 379

TuS Mulmshorn

Ohlmann, Sonja
Moorweg 25, 27367 Horstedt
E-Mail: sonja.ohlmann@uni-bremen.de

TuS Nartum

Hellriegel, Thorsten
Hauptstraße 19a, 27404 Nartum
E-Mail: t.hellriegel-tischtennis.nartum@ewe.net
Tel. privat: 04288/928689

TTV Nindorf

Carstens, Heinz-Friedrich
Zur Braake 5, 27374 Visselhövede
E-Mail: manfred.luedemann@ewetel.net

TTV Ober Ochtenhausen

Wohlers, Matthias
Stoppelmoor 5a, 27446 Ober Ochtenhausen
E-Mail: matthias.wohlers@arcor.de
Tel. privat: 04284 4847080

TSV Oerel-Barchel

Brinkmann, Wolfgang
Lerchenhöhe 13, 27432 Barchel
E-Mail: w.m.brinkmann@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04766 360

SV Viktoria Oldendorf

Tippelt, Sven
Mozartweg 4, 27404 Zeven
E-Mail: Sven.Tippelt@Betotech.de
Tel. privat: 04281 9429951

TuS Ostervesede

Bösch, manfred
Benkeloher Str. 80, 27383 Scheeßel

TuS Reeßum

Kauert, Stephan
Oldenland 19, 27367 Reeßum
E-Mail: s.kauert@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04264/398448

Rotenburger SC

Püschel, Jens
Storchenweg 10, 27356 Rotenburg
Internet: http://www.rsc-tt.de
E-Mail: JensPueschel@Kabelmail.de
Tel. privat: 04261 848722

SV Sandbostel

Haltermann, Rolf
Beim Logehof 6, 27432 Minstedt
Internet: http://www.sv-sandbostel.de
E-Mail: rolfhaltermann@hotmail.de

MTSV Selsingen

Koy, Andreas
Fabers Land 8, 27446 Selsingen
E-Mail: a.koy@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04284 927303

VfL Sittensen

Jäger, Manfred
Lorenzweg 3, 27419 Sittensen
E-Mail: jaeger.sittensen@gmx.net

TV Sottrum

Itzen, Michael
Bremer Straße 21, 27367 Sottrum
Internet: http://tischtennis.tv-sottrum.de
E-Mail: vorstand@tischtennis.tv-sottrum.de
Tel. privat: 04264 3322

TSV Stuckenborstel

Brandt, Hans-Jürgen
Im Stubbenkamp 15, 27367 Sottrum
E-Mail: h-j.brandt@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04264-1672 • Fax: 04264-1672

TuS Tarmstedt

Buck, Dirk
Lerchenweg 10, 27412 Wilstedt
E-Mail: dirkdp552@aol.com
Tel. privat: 04283 6206

TuS Tiste

Schiewe, Bernd
Dreschstück 4, 27419 Tiste
E-Mail: berndschiewe@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04282 5403

SG Unterstedt

van den Berg, Uwe
Hempberg 25, 27356 Rotenburg
Internet: http://www.steuerberater-vdb.de
E-Mail: uwe.vdberg@web.de
Tel. privat: 04269 105354 • Tel. dienstl.: 04269 105355 • Fax: 04269 105356

VfL Visselhövede

Bischof, Helmut
Eckernworth 15, 27374 Visselhövede
E-Mail: helmutbischof@web.de
Tel. privat: 04262 /8779056

TuS Waffensen

Blanken, Carsten
Am Hang 17, 27356 Waffensen
E-Mail: carstenblanken@steuerberater-frese.de
Tel. privat: 04268 982468 • Tel. dienstl.: 04205 395510

Vfl Weertzen

Kuhlke, Helmut
Droßelweg 1 a, 27404 Weertzen
E-Mail: h.kuhlke@gmx.de

TuS Westerholz

Böhling, Reinhard
Westerholzer Dorfstr. 14, 27383 Scheessel-Westerholz
E-Mail: reinhard-boehling@gmx.net
Tel. privat: 04263 3403

MTV Wohnste

Kuczynski, Thorsten
Hauptstraße 86, 21644 Sauensiek
Internet: http://www.mtv-wohnste.de
E-Mail: tischtennis@mtv-wohnste.de
Tel. privat: 04169 90 96 91

TuS Zeven

Wertheim, Hartmut
Lange Str. 45, 27432 Bremervörde-Bevern
E-Mail: h.wertheim@t-online.de