zur TTVN.de-Startseite

Vorstand

1. Kreisvorsitzender

Torsten Praß
Im Wischhoff 4, 27432 Bremervörde
E-Mail: torstenprass@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04761-3002

2. Kreisvorsitzende

Andreas Koy
Fabers Land 8, 27446 Selsingen
E-Mail: a.koy@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04284 - 927 303 • Mobil: 0170 - 4113133
Fax: 04284-927300

2. Kreisvorsitzende

Frank Wabnitz
E-Mail: frank.wabnitz@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04261/ 12 43

Kreisschatzmeister

Jens Bardenhagen
E-Mail: J.Bardenhagen@heidemann-recycling.de
Tel. dienstl.: 04144/6982013 • Mobil: 0152 27248797

Kreispressewart

Thomas Kerstner
Schulstr. 7 b, 27432 Bremervörde
E-Mail: thomas.kerstner@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 0173 6034727

Kreisjugendwart

Sven Plaschke
Bremer Straße 73a, 27367 Sottrum
E-Mail: plaschke@ttvn.de
Tel. privat: 04264 399664 • Mobil: 0173 4576438

Kreisbreiten-/freizeitsportobmann

Peter Borchers
Mulmshorner Str. 19, 27404 Gyhum-Nartum
E-Mail: peter@tus-nartum.de • E-Mail dienstl.: peter.borchers3@ewe.net
Tel. privat: 04288 / 928 300 • Mobil: 0176-23950298
Fax: 04288/928304

Home    Kontakt    Sitemap    Impressum    Datenschutz
     drucken      RSS